Best of Luck to Yorkshire’s Paralympians

Disability Sport Yorkshire would like to wish our region’s athletes the best of luck, as the Rio Paralympics get underway.
Alongside our patron, Hannah Cockroft, the newly announced Athletics Team Captain, Yorkshire will have 31 Yorkshire athletes competing in ten different sports. Good luck to one and all!
Fly the GB and Yorkshire flags with pride! #yorkshire
Kadeena Cox – Leeds
Jo Butterfield – Doncaster
Jade Jones – Middlesbrough
Hannah Cockroft – Halifax
Kadeena Cox – Leeds
Karen Darke – Halifax
David Stone MBE – Leeds
Adam Duggleby (pilot for Steve Bate) – Hull
Chris Skelley – Hull
Ali Jawad – Leeds
Laurence Whiteley – Northallerton
Grace Clough – Sheffield
James Crisp – Sheffield
Jonathan Booth – Huddersfield
Claire Cashmore – Leeds
Table Tennis
Will Bayley – Sheffield
Sue Gilroy MBE – Barnsley
Ross Wilson – Sheffield
Kim Daybell – Sheffield/Leeds
Jack Hunter-Spivey – Sheffield
David Wetherhill – Sheffield
Aaron McKibbin – Sheffield
Wheelchair Basketball
Ian Sagar – Barnsley
Phill Pratt – Sheffield
Harry Brown – Halifax
Terry Bywater – Redcar/Middlesbrough
Katie Morrow – Sheffield
Leah Evans – Castleford
Sophie Carrigill – Wakefield
Wheelchair Rugby
Coral Batey – Bradford
Gavin Walker – Rotherham
Jamie Stead – Normanton
Antony Cotterill – Wortley